Sign up for

Downtown Updates

I want to receive the
Downtown Events email

Need to contact us?

Contact

Calgary Downtown Association
520, 304 - 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 1C2
Phone: (403) 215-1570
Fax: (403) 265-1932
info@downtowncalgary.com

Shannon Calhoun - All General Inquiries
Office Manager
(403) 215-1570
info@downtowncalgary.com

Coleen Harcourt - Media Inquiries and General Marketing
Marketing and Communications Manager
(403) 215-1567
coleenh@downtowncalgary.com

Shauna Quinn
Program Manager
shaunaq@downtowncalgary.com

Lindsay Geiger
Marketing & Events Coordinator
(403) 536-5482
events@downtowncalgary.com

Nicole MacDougall
Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
(403) 215-1571
nicolem@downtowncalgary.com

Amber Bent
Digital Marketing & Communications Assistant
marketingassistant@downtowncalgary.com

Michelle Mullane
Programming Assistant
(403) 215-1572
michellem@downtowncalgary.com

Maggie Schofield
Executive Director
(403) 215-1565
maggies@downtowncalgary.com